Posted in About the Book

Announcing the Release Date for Out of the Ashes+Book Trailer+Pre-order Link

If you’ve been following me on Facebook, you might have caught the big news that I had FINALLY moved on from line-edits and was able to set the release date. Here’s a glimpse at the big moment:
But praise God, I’m done with this round!!! The final words in my acknowledgments (also the final words in the entire novel) sum up my feelings nicely. Take a look:
But most importantly, I want to thank my Lord. From the beginning to the end, You were there. In the midst of the planning stages, when all of my best-laid plans were shoved aside and Yours were ushered in. When writing came easy and when writing was painful. On the mountaintops of reader’s praise and down in the valleys of criticism. I couldn’t have walked this path alone, and I’m forever grateful that I don’t have to. I pray that my work and my attitude along the way has brought You glory, for this is why I’m here.

So what’s next for the novel in progress? Formatting! You can catch all my current woes and a Superman/Batman conversation on Facebook. While I wrestle with the paperback format, I have one final team of proofreaders combing the novel for lingering typos.
While we finish up, you can pre-order your ebook copy from Amazon and enjoy the book trailer. You’ll find the release date at the end of the video! 
And a great big thank-you to Amanda Tero for her work on the video. She took my vague idea and found the perfect song, performed it, and then threw the video together. It’s a joy to work with you!!

 

And in case you’ve missed them, enjoy the trailers for books 1 and 2:

5 thoughts on “Announcing the Release Date for Out of the Ashes+Book Trailer+Pre-order Link

  1. Beautiful trailer video for Out of the Ashes. I have tears in my eyes. I look forward to reading these series soon with release date for the final book coming soon. Congratuations, A.M. Heath! To God be the glory!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

